KARL X ENDLESS VOLUME 2 : THE DEMATERIALISED - NFT PLATFORM

10 June 2022

THE DEMATERIALISED PRESENTS: KARL X ENDLESS VOLUME 2
A multidimensional experience that fuses together Karl Lagerfeld's legacy, Endless' street art and the web3 community, bridging the physical and digital world.

 

https://thedematerialised.com 

10.06.22 | 9am EST | 3pm CEST | 11pm AEST

 

THE DEMATERIALISED PRESENTA: KARL X ENDLESS VOLUME 2

Un'esperienza multidimensionale che fonde insieme l'eredità di Karl Lagerfeld, la street art di Endless e la comunità web3, collegando il mondo fisico e quello digitale.

 

https://thedematerialised.com

10.06.22 | 9:00 EST | 15:00 CEST | 23:00 EST